Advice on the phone +49 (0)9281 / 734 20‑0

Data protection

 

Sect. 1 General

We will process your personal data (e.g. title, name, address, e-mail address, phone number) solely in accordance with the provisions of the German data protection law and the data protection law of the European Union (EU). The following provisions will inform you, besides the information about the processing purposes, recipients, legal bases and storage periods, also about your rights and the controller for your data processing. This privacy policy applies only to our websites. If you are directed to other sites via links on our pages, please familiarise yourself with the respective use of your data there.

 

Sect. 2 Contact us

(1) Purpose of data processing

Your personal data you provide us by e-mail, contact form etc., will be processed to answer your inquiries. You are not obliged to provide us with your personal data but we would not be able to answer your inquiries sent by e-mail without your e-mail address.

(2) Legal basis

a) If your explicit consent is given for the processing of your data, the legal ground for this processing is set out in Art. 6 (1) (a) of the GDPR.

b) If your personal data is processed for the purpose of contract performance, the legal ground for this processing is set out in Art. 6 (1) (b) of the GDPR.

c) The legal ground for all other cases (especially when using a contact form) is set out in Art. 6 (1) (f) of the GDPR.

You have the right to object at any time to the processing of data which was performed according to Article 6 (1)(f) of GDPR and which does not serve direct marketing for reasons arising from your particular situation.

In the case of direct marketing, however, you may object to the processing at any time without stating any reasons.

(3) Legitimate interest

Our legitimate interest in data processing is to communicate with you in a timely manner and to answer your queries cost-effectively. If you provide us with your address, we reserve the right to use it for direct postal marketing. You can protect your interest in data protection by transferring of data efficiently (e.g. using a pseudonym).

(4) Recipient categories

Provider of hosting, service provider for direct marketing

(5) Duration of storage

Your data will be deleted if it can be inferred from the circumstances that your queries or questions have been completely clarified.

However, if a contract is concluded, the data required by commercial and tax law will be retained by us for the periods as required by law, i.g. generally for ten years (cf. § 257 HGB, § 147 AO).

(6) Right of revocation

You have the right to revoke your consent for processing at any time in compliance with your consent.

 

Sect. 3 More information

Google Maps

This website uses the mapping service Google Maps. The provider is Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

To enable the use of the Google Maps features, your IP address must be stored. As a rule, this information is transferred to one of Google's servers in the United States, where it is archived. The operator of this website has no control over the data transfer. In case Google Maps has been activated, Google has the option to use Google web fonts for the purpose of the uniform depiction of fonts. When you access Google Maps, your browser will load the required web fonts into your browser cache, to correctly display text and fonts.

We use Google Maps to present our online content in an appealing manner and to make the locations disclosed on our website easy to find. This constitutes a legitimate interest as defined in Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR. If a respective declaration of consent has been obtained, the data shall be processed exclusively on the basis of Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR. This declaration of consent may be revoked at any time.

Data transmission to the US is based on the Standard Contractual Clauses (SCC) of the European Commission. Details can be found here: https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/ and https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/sccs/.

For more information on the handling of user data, please review Google's Data Privacy Declaration under: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en.

Google Analytics

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider of this service is Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

Google Analytics enables the website operator to analyze the behavior patterns of website visitors. To that end, the website operator receives a variety of user data, such as pages accessed, time spent on the page, the utilized operating system and the user's origin. Google may consolidate these data in a profile that is allocated to the respective user or the user's device.

Google Analytics uses technologies that make the recognition of the user for the purpose of analyzing the user behavior patterns (e.g., cookies or device fingerprinting). The website use information recorded by Google is, as a rule transferred to a Google server in the United States, where it is stored.

This analysis tool is used on the basis of Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR. The operator of this website has a legitimate interest in the analysis of user patterns to optimize both, the services offered online and the operator's advertising activities. If a corresponding agreement has been requested (e.g., an agreement to the storage of cookies), the processing takes place exclusively on the basis of Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR; the agreement can be revoked at any time.

Data transmission to the US is based on the Standard Contractual Clauses (SCC) of the European Commission. Details can be found here: https://privacy.google.com/businesses/controllerterms/mccs/.

Browser plug-in
You can prevent the recording and processing of your data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

For more information about the handling of user data by Google Analytics, please consult Google's Data Privacy Declaration at: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en.

Contract data processing
We have executed a contract data processing agreement with Google and are implementing the stringent provisions of the German data protection agencies to the fullest when using Google Analytics.

hCaptcha


We use "hCaptcha" on our websites. The provider is Intuition Machines, Inc., 2211 Selig Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA ("Intuition Machines").

The purpose of hCaptcha is to determine whether data entered on our websites (e.g. information entered into a contact form) is being provided by a human user or by an automated program. To determine this, hCaptcha analyses the behaviour of the website visitors based on a variety of parameters. This analysis is triggered automatically as soon as the website visitor enters the site. For this analysis, hCaptcha evaluates a variety of data (e.g. IP address, time the website visitor spent on the site or cursor movements initiated by the user). The data tracked during such analyses are forwarded to Intuition Machines.

hCaptcha analyses run entirely in the background. Website visitors are not alerted that an analysis is underway.

The data is processed on the basis of Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. f GDPR. It is in the website operators legitimate interest, to protect the operator's web content against misuse by automated industrial espionage systems and against SPAM.

For more information about hCaptcha and to review the Data Privacy Declaration of Intuition Machines, please follow these links: hCaptcha - Privacy Policy and hCaptcha - Stop more bots. Start protecting privacy.

 

Sect. 4 Information about cookies

(1) Purpose of data processing

This website uses technically necessary cookies. These are small text files that are stored in or by your Internet browser on your computer system and only serve the functionality of the website. Other cookies remain stored permanently and recognize your browser on your next visit to improve theusability of the website.

(2) Legal basis

The legal basis for such processing is set out in Article 6 (1) (a) of the GDPR.

You have expressly given your consent to the use of cookies on our website as follows:

I agree that sample cookies for the sample purpose are stored permanently on my device. I can revoke my consent at any time as follows:…

(3) Duration of storage

The technically necessary cookies are usually deleted when the browser is closed. Permanently stored cookies remain stored from a few minutes to several years.

(4) Right of revocation

If you do not wish these cookies to be stored, please deactivate the use of cookies in your Internet browser. However, this may cause a functional limitation of our website.

Your consent to persistent cookies can be withdrawn at any time by deleting the cookies in your browser settings.

 

Sect. 5 Your rights as a data subject

If your personal data is being processed, you are the ‘data subject’ in terms of GDPR and you have the following rights towards us, the controller:

1. Right to information

You may request us to provide information about your personal data processed by us under Article 15 of the GDPR.

2. Right to rectification

If your personal data provided to us is not up to date or not accurate you have the right to ask for modifications to your personal data under Article 16 of the GDPR. You also have the right to request us to complete an incomplete data.

3. Right to erasure

You have the right to have your personal data erased and ask for deletion of your data under Article 17 of the GDPR.

4. Right to restriction of processing

You have the right to restrict the processing your personal data under Article 18 of the GDPR.

5. Right to data portability

You have the right referred to in Article 20 of the GDPR to receive your personal data provided to us, in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and have the right to transmit those data to another controller.

6. Right to revoke the consent given under data protection law

You have the right referred to in paragraph 3 of Article 7 to withdraw your given consent based on the data protection provisions at any time. This does not affect the lawfulness of the processing based on consent before its withdrawal.

7. Right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority

If you consider that the processing of personal data relating to you infringes the GDPR, you have the right referring to in Article 77 of the GDPR to complain to the supervisory authority against the processing of your personal data (in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or place of the alleged infringement).

Please also note your right of objection under Article 21 GDPR:

a) In general: reasoned objection required

If the processing of personal data concerning you takes place in order

- to perform our overriding legitimate interest (legal basis: Article 6 (1f) GDPR)

or

- to safeguard the public interest (legal basis: Article 6 (1e) GDPR),

you are entitled to object to the processing at any time for reasons arising from your particular situation; this also applies to profiling based on the provisions of the GDPR.

In the event of objection, we will no longer process the personal data concerning you unless we can prove compelling grounds for processing which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing is necessary for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims;

b) Special case of direct marketing: simple objection is sufficient

If the personal data concerning you are processed for the purpose of direct marketing, you have the right to object at any time to the processing and without stating reasons; this includes profiling to the extent that it is related to such direct marketing.

If you object to the processing for direct marketing purposes, the personal data concerning you will no longer be processed for these purposes.

 

Responsible for data processing:
SPACEWALL Ausstellungspaneele GmbH
Am Gewerbegebiet 1
95185 Gattendorf
Phone: 09281 / 734 20-0
spacewall@spacewall.de

Contact details of our data protection officer:
Am Gewerbegebiet 1
95185 Gattendorf
claus.nagel-piciorus@hch-hof.de

Telefonische Beratung +49 (0)9281 / 734 20‑0

Datenschutz

 

§ 1 Allgemeines

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Anrede, Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer) werden von uns nur gemäß den Bestimmungen des deutschen Datenschutzrechts und des Datenschutzrechts der Europäischen Union (EU) verarbeitet. Die nachfolgenden Vorschriften informieren Sie neben den Verarbeitungszwecken, Empfängern, Rechtsgrundlagen, Speicherfristen auch über Ihre Rechte und den Verantwortlichen für Ihre Datenverarbeitung. Diese Datenschutzerklärung bezieht sich nur auf unsere Websites. Falls Sie über Links auf unseren Seiten auf andere Seiten weitergeleitet werden, informieren Sie sich bitte dort über den jeweiligen Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

 

§ 2 Kontaktaufnahme

(1) Verarbeitungszweck

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns per E-Mail, Kontaktformular etc. zur Verfügung stellen, verarbeiten wir zur Beantwortung und Erledigung Ihrer Anfragen. Sie sind nicht verpflichtet, uns Ihre personenbezogenen Daten bereitzustellen. Aber ohne Mitteilung Ihrer E-Mail Adresse können wir Ihnen auch nicht per E-Mail antworten.

(2) Rechtsgrundlagen

a) Sollten Sie uns eine ausdrückliche Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegeben haben, ist Art.6 Abs. 1a) DSGVO die Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung.

b) Sollten wir Ihre Daten zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen verarbeiten, ist Art.6 Abs. 1b) DSGVO die Rechtsgrundlage.

c) In allen anderen Fällen (insbesondere bei Nutzung eines Kontaktformulars) ist Art.6 Abs. 1f) DSGVO die Rechtsgrundlage.

WIDERSPRUCHSRECHT: Sie haben das Recht, der Datenverarbeitung die auf der Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO erfolgt und nicht der Direktwerbung dient aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit zu widersprechen.

Im Falle der Direktwerbung können Sie der Verarbeitung hingegen ohne Angabe von Gründen jederzeit widersprechen.

(3) Berechtigtes Interesse

Unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Verarbeitung besteht darin, mit Ihnen auf schnellem Wege zu kommunizieren und Ihre Anfragen kostengünstig zu beantworten. Wenn Sie uns Ihre Anschrift mitteilen, behalten wir uns vor, diese für postalische Direktwerbung zu verwenden. Ihr Interesse am Datenschutz können Sie durch eine sparsame Datenweitergabe (z.B. Verwendung eines Pseudonyms) wahren.

(4) Empfängerkategorien

Hostinganbieter, Versanddienstleister bei Direktwerbung

(5) Speicherdauer

Ihre Daten werden gelöscht, wenn sich aus den Umständen entnehmen lässt, dass Ihre Anfrage bzw. der betroffene Sachverhalt abschließend geklärt ist.

Falls es jedoch zu einem Vertragsschluss kommt, werden die nach Handels- und Steuerrecht erforderlichen Daten von uns für die gesetzlich bestimmten Zeiträume aufbewahrt, also regelmäßig zehn Jahre (vgl. § 257 HGB, § 147 AO).

(6) Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben im Fall der Verarbeitung aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen.

 

§ 3 Weitere Informationen

Google Maps

Diese Seite nutzt den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist die Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland.

Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP-Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung. Wenn Google Maps aktiviert ist, kann Google zum Zwecke der einheitlichen Darstellung der Schriftarten Google Web Fonts verwenden. Beim Aufruf von Google Maps lädt Ihr Browser die benötigten Web Fonts in ihren Browsercache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen.

Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Sofern eine entsprechende Einwilligung abgefragt wurde, erfolgt die Verarbeitung ausschließlich auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO; die Einwilligung ist jederzeit widerrufbar.

Die Datenübertragung in die USA wird auf die Standardvertragsklauseln der EU-Kommission gestützt. Details finden Sie hier: https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/ und https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/sccs/.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland.

Google Analytics ermöglicht es dem Websitebetreiber, das Verhalten der Websitebesucher zu analysieren. Hierbei erhält der Websitebetreiber verschiedene Nutzungsdaten, wie z.B. Seitenaufrufe, Verweildauer, verwendete Betriebssysteme und Herkunft des Nutzers. Diese Daten werden von Google ggf. in einem Profil zusammengefasst, das dem jeweiligen Nutzer bzw. dessen Endgerät zugeordnet ist.

Google Analytics verwendet Technologien, die die Wiedererkennung des Nutzers zum Zwecke der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens ermöglichen (z.B. Cookies oder Device-Fingerprinting). Die von Google erfassten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Die Nutzung dieses Analyse-Tools erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl sein Webangebot als auch seine Werbung zu optimieren. Sofern eine entsprechende Einwilligung abgefragt wurde (z. B. eine Einwilligung zur Speicherung von Cookies), erfolgt die Verarbeitung ausschließlich auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO; die Einwilligung ist jederzeit widerrufbar.

Die Datenübertragung in die USA wird auf die Standardvertragsklauseln der EU-Kommission gestützt. Details finden Sie hier: https://privacy.google.com/businesses/controllerterms/mccs/.

IP Anonymisierung
Wir haben auf dieser Website die Funktion IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum vor der Übermittlung in die USA gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Browser Plugin
Sie können die Erfassung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Auftragsverarbeitung
Wir haben mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung abgeschlossen und setzen die strengen Vorgaben der deutschen Datenschutzbehörden bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics vollständig um.

Speicherdauer
Bei Google gespeicherte Daten auf Nutzer- und Ereignisebene, die mit Cookies, Nutzerkennungen (z.B. User ID) oder Werbe-IDs (z.B. DoubleClick-Cookies, Android-Werbe-ID) verknüpft sind, werden nach 26 Monaten anonymisiert bzw. gelöscht. Details hierzu ersehen Sie unter folgendem Link: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/7667196?hl=de

hCaptcha

Wir nutzen "hCaptcha" auf unseren Websites. Anbieter ist die Intuition Machines, Inc., 2211 Selig Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90026, USA ("Intuition Machines").

Mit hCaptcha soll überprüft werden, ob die Dateneingabe auf unseren Websites (z.B. in einem Kontaktformular) durch einen Menschen oder durch ein automatisiertes Programm erfolgt. Hierzu analysiert hCaptcha das Verhalten des Websitebesuchers anhand verschiedener Merkmale. Diese Analyse beginnt automatisch, sobald der Websitebesucher die Website betritt. Zur Analyse wertet hCaptcha verschiedene Informationen aus (z.B. IP-Adresse, Verweildauer des Websitebesuchers auf der Website oder vom Nutzer getätigte Mausbewegungen). Die bei der Analyse erfassten Daten werden an Intuition Machines weitergeleitet.

Die hCaptcha-Analysen laufen vollständig im Hintergrund. Websitebesucher werden nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass eine Analyse stattfindet.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, seine Webangebote vor missbräuchlicher automatisierter Ausspähung und vor SPAM zu schützen.

Weitere Informationen zu hCaptcha sowie die Datenschutzerklärung von Intuition Machines entnehmen Sie folgenden Links: hCaptcha - Privacy Policy und hCaptcha - Stop more bots. Start protecting privacy.

 

§ 4 Informationen über Cookies

(1) Verarbeitungszweck

Auf dieser Webseite werden technisch notwendige Cookies eingesetzt. Es handelt sich dabei um kleine Textdateien, die im bzw. von Ihrem Internetbrowser auf Ihrem Computersystem nicht dauerhaft gespeichert werden und nur der Funktionsfähigkeit der Webseite dienen. Andere Cookies bleiben dauerhaft und erkennen Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wieder, um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu erhöhen.

(2) Rechtsgrundlagen

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs.1 a) DSGVO.

Die nachstehende Einwilligung zum Cookie-Einsatz auf unserer Seite haben Sie ggf. ausdrücklich erteilt:

Wir verwenden Cookies, um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen.

(3) Speicherdauer

Die technisch notwendigen Cookies werden im Regelfall mit dem Schließen des Browsers gelöscht. Dauerhaft gespeicherte Cookies haben eine unterschiedlich lange Lebensdauer von einigen Minuten bis zu mehreren Jahren.

(4) Widerrufsrecht

Falls Sie die Speicherung dieser Cookies nicht wünschen, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Annahme dieser Cookies in Ihrem Internetbrowser. Dies kann aber eine Funktionseinschränkung unserer Webseite zur Folge haben.

Ihre Einwilligung in die dauerhafte Speicherung können Sie dadurch widerrufen, dass Sie die gespeicherten Cookies über Ihren Browser löschen.

 

§ 5 Ihre Rechte als Betroffener

Werden personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen verarbeitet, sind Sie Betroffener im Sinne der DSGVO und es stehen Ihnen folgende Rechte gegenüber uns als Verantwortlichen zu:

1. Recht auf Auskunft

Sie können im Rahmen des Art.15 DSGVO Auskunft über Ihre von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten verlangen.

2. Recht auf Berichtigung

Sollten die Sie betreffenden Angaben nicht (mehr) zutreffend sein, können Sie nach Art.16 DSGVO eine Berichtigung verlangen. Sollten Ihre Daten unvollständig sein, können Sie eine Vervollständigung verlangen.

3. Recht auf Löschung

Sie können unter den Bedingungen des Art.17 DSGVO die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten verlangen.

4. Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Sie haben im Rahmen der Vorgaben des Art.18 DSGVO das Recht, eine Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden Daten zu verlangen.

5. Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben nach Art.20 DSGVO das Recht, die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen.

6. Recht auf Widerruf der datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligungserklärung

Sie haben nach Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO das Recht, Ihre datenschutzrechtliche Einwilligungserklärung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung wird dadurch nicht berührt.

7. Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt, steht Ihnen nach Art.77 DSGVO das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde (insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat ihres Aufenthaltsorts, ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes) zu.

Bitte beachten Sie auch Ihr Widerspruchsrecht nach Art.21 DSGVO:

a) Allgemein: begründeter Widerspruch erforderlich

Erfolgt die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten

- zur Wahrung unseres überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses (Rechtsgrundlage nach Art.6 Abs.1f) DSGVO) oder

- im öffentlichen Interesse (Rechtsgrundlage nach Art.6 Abs.1e) DSGVO),

haben Sie das Recht, jederzeit aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, gegen die Verarbeitung Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf die Bestimmungen der DSGVO gestütztes Profiling.

Im Fall des Widerspruchs verarbeiten wir die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

b) Sonderfall Direktwerbung: einfacher Widerspruch genügt

Werden die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet, um Direktwerbung zu betreiben, haben Sie das Recht, jederzeit und ohne Angabe von Gründen Widerspruch gegen diese Verarbeitung einzulegen; dies gilt auch für das Profiling, soweit es mit solcher Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht.

Widersprechen Sie der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeitet.

 

Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung:
SPACEWALL Ausstellungspaneele GmbH
Am Gewerbegebiet 1
95185 Gattendorf
Telefon: 09281 / 734 20-0
spacewall@spacewall.de

Kontaktdaten unseres Datenschutzbeauftragten:
Am Gewerbegebiet 1
95185 Gattendorf
claus.nagel-piciorus@hch-hof.de